TEMPS Symposium

c/o Christian Hauck
Department of Geosciences
University of Fribourg
Chemin du Musée 4
1700 Fribourg, Switzerland

+41 26 300 90 11
christian.hauck@unifr.ch


Organising Committee

Christian Hauck
Department of Geosciences
University of Fribourg
christian.hauck@unifr.ch

Isabelle Gärtner-Roer
Department of Geography
Physical Geography: Geomorphology / Glaciology
University of Zürich
iroer@geo.uzh.ch

Marcia Phillips
Permafrost and Snow Climatology
WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF
phillips@slf.ch

Martin Hoelzle
Department of Geosciences
University of Fribourg
martin.hoelzle@unifr.ch

Christin Hilbich
Department of Geosciences
University of Fribourg
christin.hilbich@unifr.ch

Sven Kotlarski
Climate and Water Cycle
Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science
ETH Zürich
sven.kotlarski@env.ethz.ch

Christophe Lambiel
Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics
University of Lausanne
Christophe.Lambiel@unil.ch